A boxfull of book reviews

Hi and welcome to The Sharpened Quill, where over the next few weeks I’ll be transferring some of my vast and growing collection of book reviews.  I rarely have my nose far from a book and often jot a few thoughts as to why I did or didn’t like it, and unless you pack and emigrate now, I’ll be sharing those thoughts with you.  *g*

I read all sorts of fiction – some contemporary, some historical; some gay, some straight; some literary, some decidedly not – so this is going to be a bit of a rag-bag.  But hopefully you’ll enjoy my comments, feel free to add your own, and perhaps even rush out to buy a book or two!

Leave a Reply

