Say goodbye to Necessity’s Door

As mentioned the other day, my novella Necessity’s Door is now out of contract, and no longer available as of today.  Sorry if you missed it but, er, it’s been on sale for over three years now so where were you?!

In the meantime I’ve taken the opportunity to re-vamp my website, since I was taking all the links to the book down anyway.  I’ve checked the remaining links, added a link to that story I rediscovered recently, and also included for the first time three of my previously published stories, to read free on the site.  You can choose between Come Friendly Bombs which was commended in an online contest, Huff and Puff which was published in Mslexia, or Peeping Tom which was published by Pill Hill Press before they ceased trading.

I hope you enjoy poking around, and I hope to have more new stuff to add soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under News, Writing

Leave a Reply

